首页 > 关于我们 > 公司架构

公司架构

青岛朗基实业有限公司介绍

青岛朗基实业有限公司成立于1999年,是专业的进出口公司,主要经营机械设备,建材五金,索具五金及起吊设备。国际市场上建立了家喻户晓的“ D& L”品牌。

从一个完整的工厂设计到车间里的一台起重机,从一条完整的钢管生产线到一根钢管,从一个锻造机加工产品到一个简单的冲压件,青岛朗基实业有限公司致力于以优质的产品和服务满足客户的每一个需求。

青岛朗基实业有限公司为您提供了多种产品系列可供选择,可为客户提供不同产品组合和不同要求的一站式服务。

青岛东陆科技有限公司的介绍

青岛东陆科技有限公司成立于2002年,是一家专业生产拖车配件、机械配件的生产制造企业,服务于拖车以及农业机械领域。 在公司不断发展的过程中,青岛东陆科技有限公司从一个简单的冲压产品的生产加工发展成为一个机械配件的装配生产企业。 企业不断完善产品的升级换代和引入先进生产技术进行革新改造。随着光纤激光切割机、焊接机器人、多工程级进模冲压生产线的引入,自动化广泛应用于生产领域,为产品提供了高质量的标准。

青岛东陆科技有限公司在不断加强员工队伍培训的同时,大力采用最新的生产技术和最先进的管理方法,确保公司紧跟现代化生产技术的发展并保持公司的竞争优势。公司与客户紧密合作,根据客户的需求开发新产品。生产能力涵盖锻造、冲压、焊接、激光切割、机械加工、热处理和组装加工。

Home > About Us > Company Structure
Company Structure

Introduction of Qingdao D&L Group Ltd.

Founded in 1999, Qingdao D&L Group Ltd. is a professional import and export company specializing in building materials, rigging hardware, lifting gear, machines and production line. With strong technical support of a group of engineers, the company leads the development of products and technology innovation, builds up a well-known “D&L” brand in the world market.

From a complete factory design to a single crane in the workshop, from a full tube welding production line to a single steel tube, from a forging machined part to a simple pressed metal product, Qingdao D&L Group Ltd. strives to meet its customers every demand with high quality products and excellent service.

With a wide selection of products, Qingdao D&L Group Ltd. could offer its customers one-stop supply for different combinations and requirements.

 

Introduction of Qingdao Donglu Technology Co., Ltd.

Qingdao Donglu Technology Co., Ltd. (previously called as Qingdao D&L Hardware Co., Ltd.), founded in 2002, specializes in manufacturing of trailer parts and machine parts for the trailer and agricultural industry. Starting from a stamped metal product to a complete machinery product, Qingdao Donglu Technology Co., Ltd. leads the upgrading of products and the innovation of production technology in the development of the company. With laser cutting machine, welding robots and progressive stamping production line, automation has been widely applied in the production which offers high quality standard.

With continuous training of our highly experienced workforce, Qingdao Donglu Technology Co., Ltd. strives to adopt the latest technologies and advanced management skills to ensure it’s always ahead of the competition. The company works closely with its customers and develops new products to meet customer’s demand. The production capacity covers forging, stamping, welding, laser cutting, machining, heat treatment and assembling.